1127 6
Webinars 2 min read

How to Report And Monitor On Page SEO Changes

Speaker — John Reinesch,
Founder of Exponential Growth Agency

You agree with our Terms and Conditions
January 17th,
1 PM ET | 10 AM PT | 7 PM CEST

About the speaker

As a digital marketing strategist, John has extensive experience in developing SEO campaigns, PPC campaigns, Google Analytics, technical website audits and web analytics implementation as well as custom conversion tracking.

He has spent close to a decade working with marketing agencies in various roles and capacities. Over that time he developed a passion for building systems and processes that allow agencies to improve their service offerings and deliver their service more efficiently.

John will cover:

In this webinar, you will learn John's proven process for reporting on and analyzing the results of on-page optimization:
1
How to demonstrate the value your on-page optimization is having for your clients or leadership team
2
How to utilize data studio to make your reporting process more efficient and tell the right story
3
Data studio visualization tips and techniques to enhance your reports

Rate the article on a five-point scale

The article has already been rated by 5 people on average 5 out of 5
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter to tell us

Share this article with your friends

Are you sure?

Introducing Serpstat

Find out about the main features of the service in a convenient way for you!

Please send a request, and our specialist will offer you education options: a personal demonstration, a trial period, or materials for self-study and increasing expertise — everything for a comfortable start to work with Serpstat.

Name

Email

Phone

We are glad of your comment
I agree to Serpstat`s Privacy Policy.

Thank you, we have saved your new mailing settings.

Report a bug

Cancel
Open support chat
mail pocket flipboard Messenger telegramm