2138 12
Webinars 2 min read

How to Scale Technical Content Blogs: The Team and Process

Speaker — Branko Kral,
Director of Content & Founder of Chosendata.com

You agree with our Terms and Conditions
December 20th,
1 PM ET | 10 AM PT | 7 PM CEST

About the speaker

Branko is the Director of Content at Chosen Data, a content Team that specializes on technical content for SEO of MarTech companies. He's built successful content programs for some of the best technical marketing blogs.

Furthermore, he is a linguist with an international background who enjoys building communities. While living between Mammoth Lakes, California, and the High Tatras of Slovakia, he spends a fair amount of time on a hill.

Branko will cover:

The right time and way to scale your technical content blog:
1
Examples of results you can achieve with the right team and process
2
Essential steps for scaling the team: how to compose it, hire the right specialists, and evaluate the costs per piece of content
3
Detailed guide on how to upgrade processes: checklist for content creation, working doc template, distribution types.

Rate the article on a five-point scale

The article has already been rated by 7 people on average 5 out of 5
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter to tell us

Share this article with your friends

Are you sure?

Introducing Serpstat

Find out about the main features of the service in a convenient way for you!

Please send a request, and our specialist will offer you education options: a personal demonstration, a trial period, or materials for self-study and increasing expertise — everything for a comfortable start to work with Serpstat.

Name

Email

Phone

We are glad of your comment
I agree to Serpstat`s Privacy Policy.

Thank you, we have saved your new mailing settings.

Report a bug

Cancel
Open support chat
mail pocket flipboard Messenger telegramm