Get access to 30+ marketing and SEO tools. analyze competitors, keywords, and backlinks for free.. Free Sign Up!

Чек-лист по аудиту
собственного ссылочного профиля

Готовый список задач для аудита ссылочного профиля вашего сайте и анализа профилей конкурирующих сайтов. Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить тестовый доступ к этому и другим чек-листам для отслеживания прогресса по SEO-проектам и организации работы в инструменте Список задач от Serpstat.


Игорь Рудник

Руководитель биржи прямой рекламы collaborator.pro

Руководитель сервиса крауд-маркетинга и комплексного линкбилдинга referr.ru

Автор телеграм-канала t.me/rudnyk


Сбор информации о конкурентах

Оцените и зафиксируйте текущую ситуацию ссылочного профиля сайта по сравнению с конкурентами.

У вас появятся правильные вопросы — найдите ответы и сделайте рывок в продвижении бизнеса.
Успехов:)

1. Авторитет
Оцените авторитет ссылочного профиля сайта. В Serpstat он называется SDR. Этот показатель отражает некий суммарный уровень качества обратных ссылок на сайт. Чем он выше, тем лучше. Если SDR ниже 15 — значит у сайта крайне слабый ссылочный профиль.
2. Динамика
Визуально оцените динамику развития ссылочного профиля. Количество уникальных ссылающихся доменов увеличивается или уменьшается? Прирост плавный или скачкообразный? Идеальная динамика — плавно растущий график. Если у вас он не такой, нужно исправлять.
3. Количество и качество
По соотношению количества уникальных ссылающихся доменов и показателя авторитетности (SDR) можно определить среднее качество ссылок, которые есть у вас в активе. Если у вас 200 уникальных ссылающихся доменов, а авторитет сайта меньше 10 — значит вы используете ссылки с не самых трастовых сайтов.
4. Токсичность
Сколько вредоносных ссылок стоит на сайте? Токсичными можно назвать обратные ссылки, которые соседствуют с различными запрещенными тематиками. Такие ссылки лучше удалить. Самый эффективный способ определить токсичные ссылки — это пересмотреть каждый ссылающийся домен вручную и определить его качество. Если же количество доноров большое, то использовать внешние сервисы, которые помогают определить качество донора.
5. Потерянные
Проверьте ссылки, которые пропали. Ссылки — это инвестиции в проект. Не теряйте деньги. Изучите пропавшие ссылки, постарайтесь их восстановить.
6. Анкорный лист
Убедитесь, что у вас безопасный анкор лист, который состоит на 80% из безанкорных ссылок и максимум на 20% из коммерческих анкоров. Если вы видите перевес в сторону последних, то срочно корректируйте стратегию.
7. Распределение по посадочным страницам
Проанализируйте страницы сайта по количеству обратных ссылок. Правильные ли вы страницы продвигаете ссылками? Какие страницы естественным путем привлекают много ссылок? Если акценты линкбилдинг стратегии неверны — исправьте их.
8. Типы ссылок
Обратите внимание на соотношение dofollow, nofollow ссылок в ссылочном профиле. Оно должно выглядеть естественно, то есть — не выбиваться от среднего в нише.
9. Сбор информации о конкурентах
Важнейший этап. Вы должны знать конкурентов в лицо, а точнее в ссылочный профиль. Отчет «Конкуренты в поисковой выдаче» покажет какие сайты борются с вами. Составив список конкурентов — переходим к изучению.
Сбор информации о конкурентах
1. Сравнение авторитета и количества доноров
Просмотрев сравнительную таблицу траста, количества уникальных обратных ссылок, трафика, видимости по ключевым запросам — вы сможете понять вашу позицию на рынке, а также выделить наиболее интересных конкурентов для анализа. Идеальный конкурент для анализа — сайт, который добился ощутимого результата за последние 1-2 года. Рекомендую их изучать максимально подробно.
2. Оценка текущих инвестиций конкурентов
Посмотрите какое количество и каких ссылок получают главные конкуренты. Таким образом вы сможете посчитать в денежном эквиваленте их инвестиции в линкбилдинг прямо сейчас.
3. Методы конкурентов
Погрузитесь в детальные отчеты, изучите какие типы ссылок, каким образом они получают. Используете ли их вы?Обратите внимание какие именно посадочные страницы они продвигают.
4. Поиск точек роста
Зафиксируйте наблюдения. Анализируйте не только то, какие ссылки используют конкуренты, но и что они продвигают. Честно ответьте себе на вопрос: можете ли вы конкурировать с ними? Позволяют ли вам бюджеты и знания?
5. Формирование стратегии
Пройдя этот путь, скорректируйте стратегию линкбилдинга с учетом новых знаний. Минимум 1 раз в квартал повторяйте это действие и вносите изменения в стратегию.

Как использовать чек-лист в своем проекте?

Чек-лист по аудиту собственного ссылочного профиля — это часть инструмента Список задач от Serpstat. Создавайте свои списки задач или используйте шаблоны от экспертов, чтобы отследить прогресс по проекту. Готовы узнать больше о возможностях Serpstat и получить бесплатный тестовый доступ?

Инструменты и возможности Serpstat



244 поисковых базы для Google и Яндекс;

Анализ до 100 000 ключевых фраз и составление списка доменов по 18 метрикам;

Ежедневная проверка позиций в органической и платной выдаче вашего домена и всех конкурентов с точностью до города;

Поиск самых релевантных онлайн-конкурентов: сбор и анализ их страниц с наибольшим трафиком.

Serpstat Tools and Features
Более 30 инструментов в одной платформе в помощь SEO-специалистам и digital-агентствам для полного анализа сайта, сбора семантики, анализа ссылок, аудита, кластеризации, ежедневного мониторинга позиций.

Персональная демонстрация
Оставьте заявку и мы проведем для вас персональную демонстрацию сервиса, предоставим пробный период и предложим комфортные условия для старта использования инструмента

Share this article with your friends

Are you sure?

Introducing Serpstat

Find out about the main features of the service in a convenient way for you!

Please send a request, and our specialist will offer you education options: a personal demonstration, a trial period, or materials for self-study and increasing expertise — everything for a comfortable start to work with Serpstat.

Name

Email

Phone

We are glad of your comment
I agree to Serpstat`s Privacy Policy.

Thank you, we have saved your new mailing settings.

We use cookies to make Serpstat better. By clicking "Accept cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Learn more

Open support chat

Get access to 30+ marketing and SEO tools. analyze competitors, keywords, and backlinks for free.. Free Sign Up!

Checklist for auditing your link profile

A ready-made list of tasks for properly preparing for the move and keeping the site up and running. Leave a request to get test access to this and other checklists to track progress on SEO projects and organize work in the To Do List tool from Serpstat.

Igor Rudnyk

Head of direct advertising exchange collaborator.pro

Head of the crowd-marketing and link-building service referr.ru

Author of the Telegram channel t.me/rudnyk


1. Trust
Assess the authority of your site's link profile. In Serpstat, it's called SDR. This indicator depends on the number and quality of the sites linking to the analyzed one. The higher it is, the better. If the SDR is below 15, your site has an extremely weak link profile. Do not worry — now, you know what you need to improve.
2. Dynamics
Visually evaluate the dynamics of your link profile development. Is the number of unique referring domains increasing or decreasing? Is the growth smooth or sudden? The ideal dynamic is a smoothly growing graph. If it is not the case for you, you need to fix it.
3. Quantity and quality
By looking at the ratio of unique referring domains to your trust score (SDR), you can determine the average quality of active backlinks. If you have 200 unique referring domains, but your site's authority is less than 10, you are using links from non-trustworthy sites, and you should try to improve this situation by building up trust links.
4. Toxicity
How many malicious links to your site are there? Toxic can be considered backlinks that are adjacent to various forbidden topics. It is better to remove such links. The most effective way to identify toxic links is to review each referring domain manually and determine its quality. If the number of donors is large, use external services that help determine the quality of the donor.
5. Lost
Check for lost backlinks. Links are an investment in your project. Do not lose your money. Examine the lost links, try to restore them.
6. Anchor list
Make sure you have a secure anchor list that consists of 80% unanchored links and a maximum of 20% commercial anchors. If you see a bias toward the latter, adjust your strategy immediately.
7. Distribution by landing pages
Analyze the pages of the site based on the number of backlinks. Are you promoting the right pages with the help of backlinks? Which pages are naturally attracting a lot of links? If the focuses of your link-building strategy are incorrect, fix them.
8. Link types
Pay attention to the ratio of dofollow, nofollow links in your link profile. It should look natural, that is, not be different from the average in the niche. Does it look natural? Is it very distinct from your competitors?
9. Collecting information about competitors
The most important step. You have to know your competitors by sight, or, to be precise, by link profile ???? The Competitors in Search Engine Rankings report will show you which sites are competing with you. Having made a list of competitors, let's move on to research.
Collecting information about competitors
1. Comparison of trust and the number of donors
Looking at a comparative table of trust, a number of unique backlinks, traffic, keyword visibility, you can understand your position on the market and identify the most interesting competitors to analyze.
The ideal competitor for analysis is a site that has achieved tangible results over the past 1-2 years. I recommend examining them in as much detail as possible.
2. Evaluating your competitor's current investments
Look at the number and kinds of links your main competitors get. This way, you can count their investments in link building in terms of money right now.
3. Competitors' methods
Dive into detailed reports, study what types of links they get, and how. Do you use them? Pay attention to what landing pages they are promoting.
4. Search for growth points
Document your observations. Analyze not only what links your competitors use but also what they promote. Honestly answer the question: can you compete with them? Do your budget and knowledge allow doing it?
5. Strategy building
Once you've completed these steps, adjust your link-building strategy based on the new knowledge. At least once a quarter, repeat this process and make changes to your strategy.

How to use a checklist in your project?

Checklist for auditing your own link profile is part of Serpstat's Task List. Create your to-do lists or use templates from experts to track project progress. Ready to learn more about Serpstat features and get free trial access?

Serpstat Tools and Features


244 search bases for Google;

Analysis of up to 100,000 keywords and compilation of a list of domains by 18 metrics;

Daily rank tracking in organic and paid results of your domain and all competitors, accurate to the city;

Finding the most relevant online competitors: collecting and analyzing their pages with the most traffic.

Serpstat Tools and Features
More than 30 tools in one platform to help SEO specialists and digital agencies with a complete site analysis, collection of semantics, link analysis, audit, clustering, daily rank tracking.
Personal demonstration
Leave a request, and we will conduct a personal demonstration of the service for you, provide you with a trial period, and offer comfortable conditions for starting exploring the tool

Share this article with your friends

Are you sure?

Introducing Serpstat

Find out about the main features of the service in a convenient way for you!

Please send a request, and our specialist will offer you education options: a personal demonstration, a trial period, or materials for self-study and increasing expertise — everything for a comfortable start to work with Serpstat.

Name

Email

Phone

We are glad of your comment
I agree to Serpstat`s Privacy Policy.

Thank you, we have saved your new mailing settings.

We use cookies to make Serpstat better. By clicking "Accept cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Learn more

Open support chat